Higen’s Poetry

I can’t go rear
no matter how much I miss it.
That time was definitely fun, except
that was then and this is now.

I keep in mind how I’ve always
pulled the curtains in an awkward way.

Where are you?
Where have you gone?
You’ve gone on a long excursion or something
with the most important person.

If it started with
something I said,
we can see our end. It couldn’t
have been the beginning.

Like a child crying for something,
with all my strength, goodbye.

And I walk on.
I’ll walk alone and see for myself,
with light shining on the pathway
you’ve forsaken.

People are sad.
Are they really?
I said they’re happy, but
you can think that if you want to.

So I walk on.
You’ll go too, won’t you?
With light spotless
on our two separate paths.

~ by chibikuro on June 24, 2009.

One Response to “Higen’s Poetry”

  1. eko chiibimarukocan…..
    ehmmm…lg kngen ma someone bkn…eko…????
    cie..cicuit..cicicuit…ayam bertelur…
    tok tok petok2 tok petok2…hihi
    eko berenang kambing pun ikut snang…hahahah
    gazebo…

Leave a Reply

 
